My channel saves some user settings in the roRegistry. Every once in a while, the settings seem to reset to the app defaults. Anyone else having this issue?
That will happen if the channel is removed and the device is rebooted. I can’t say I’ve seen it otherwise unless it’s a faulty device.
-JT
