Delete from history? (back button)

Hi.
I have a roPosterScreen with a bunch of shows. Each show has a roPosterScreen with a bunch of episodes on it. If the user clicks on an episode, I create a roSpringboardScreen and on there I have an option to delete the episode.
After I delete an episode (from the server), I recreate the roPosterScreen with the show list.
Now if I press the back button (<–) on the remote few times, I get back to the roSpringboardScreen of episode that I just deleted. Is there any way to disable the history… or am I doing something wrong?

TIA.

Sounds like you’re not properly closing your springboard. You should close the springboard when the user chooses delete, and then refresh the underlying poster screen, instead of drawing a new one on top.