Expected behavior after deep link video finishes

I’m looking for some guidance on the expected behavior after a deep link video finishes. What screen should be shown when the video ends? The Details screen? Some other screen?

I’m working with a Grid layout that utilizes a Details screen. Should I return to the Details screen? Or, is it left up to me to decide?